Holidays in 2021

2020/12/3
Month / Day Holidays  
Jan 01 (Fri) New Year's Day
Feb 12 (Fri) Chinese New Year
Feb 25 (Thu) EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
Apr 1 (Thu) Maundy Thursday
Apr 2 (Fri) Good Friday
Apr 9 (Fri) Araw ng Kagitingan
  Feast of Ramadan
  Feast of Sacrifice
Aug 30 (Mon) National Heroes Day
Oct 11 (Mon) Sports Day
Nov 1 (Mon) All Saints' Day
Nov 2 (Tue) All Souls' Day
Nov 30 (Tue) Bonifacio Day
Dec 08 (Wed) Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
Dec 24 (Fri) Special Non-Working Day
Dec 29 (Wed) The year-end-holiday (Japan)
Dec 30 (Thu) Rizal Day
Dec 31 (Fri) Last Day of the Year


Total: 18 days 

(NOTE)
The Embassy’s holidays are decided by taking into account the holidays and non-working days in the Republic of the Philippines, as well as the Japanese law on the holidays of administrative organizations in Japan.
 
Legend:
○ Closed